SNW Names Recipients of Spring 2011 Best Practices Awards

©IDG Communications, Inc. Photo contributed by Matthew Mikaelian.

IDG News Release, 4/27/11

IT organizations driving innovation in some of today’s most important technologies were honored with Best Practices awards at SNW Spring 2011, which was produced Computerworld in conjunction with The Storage Networking Industry Association (SNIA). The awards were presented to the top winner in each of four categories during the Best Practices Awards Program ceremony on April 6 at the SNW Spring 2011 conference — the premier conference on storage, infrastructure and the data center — which took place in Santa Clara April 4-7.

The winners for SNW’s Spring 2011 Best Practices Awards Program are:

Read More

Want to partner with IDG?

Click here to get started