GameTrailers TV and Spike to expand coverage of Electronic Entertainment Expo

©IDG Communications, Inc. Photo contributed by Matthew Mikaelian.

USA Today

Spike TV and GameTrailers TV are powering up their coverage of next month’s Electronic Entertainment Expo, the video game industry’s largest gathering in Los Angeles.

In addition to its E3 First Look special Friday, June 3, 1 a.m. ET/10 p.m. PT (Thursday, June 2), the network will broadcast Microsoft’s press event June 6 at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT; coverage will also include live streaming on Facebook, mobile platforms such as iPhones and iPads, MTV.com, Spike.com, Xbox.com/E3 and on demand in HD on Xbox Live. Additional live coverage totaling more than 20 hours will include broadcasts from L.A. Live and at other E3 events in the city. Read more

Want to partner with IDG?

Click here to get started